*no title*

I never thought that I could walk through fire
I never thought that I could take a burn
I never had the strength to take it higher
Until I reached the point of no return

And there’s just no turnin back
When your heart’s under attack
Gonna give everything I have
It’s my destiny

I will never say never
I will fight till forever
Whenever you knock me down
I will not stay on the ground

I never thought that I could feel this power
I never thought that I could feel this free
I’m strong enough to climb the highest tower
And I’m fast enough to run across the sea

Cuz there’s just no turnin back
When your heart’s under attack
Gonna give everything I have
Cuz this is my destiny

Tinggalkan Balasan

